karaoke Guynonymous Style! – I Will Survive


At first I was afraid, I was petrified.
When you said you had 10 inches, Lord I almost died!
But I ‘ d spent so many years just waiting for a man that long, That I grew strong, and I knew that I could take you on…
But there you are, another lie,
I was ready for a Big Mac and you ‘ ve brought me a French fry!
I should have known that it was bullshit,  just a sad pathetic dream

Should have known there was no Anaconda lurking in those Jeans!

Go on now-go! , Walk out the door,
Don ‘ t you promise me 10 inches, then turn up with only 4!
Weren ‘ t you a brat to think I wouldn ‘ t find you out!?
Don ‘ t you know we ‘ re only joking when we say size don ‘ t count??!!

[Chorus]

I will survive! I will survive!
Cuz as long as I have batteries,
My sex life ‘ s gonna thrive!
I will always have good sex,
With a handful of latex!
I will survive! I will survive! Hey! Hey!

It took all my self control not to laugh out loud,
When I saw your little weiner standing tall and proud!
But to hell with your ego and to hell with all your needs,

Now I ‘ m saving all my lovin ‘ for a cordless multispeed!

[Chorus]

I will survive! I will survive!
Cuz as long as I have batteries,
My se x life ‘ s gonna thrive!
I will always have good sex,
With a handful of latex!
I will survive! I will survive! Hey! Hey!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

